Arrival:
Departure:

 

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees

Only on our site will you find the Lowest Available Rate

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 21 Jul 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Tue 24 Jul 2018
Wed 25 Jul 2018
Thu 26 Jul 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Sat 28 Jul 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018
Mon 30 Jul 2018
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018
Classic Single Room full £109.59 full full full full £189.78 £234.33 £91.77 £154.14 £207.60 £136.32 full full
Classic Double Room full full £247.70 full £274.43 £274.43 £194.24 £238.79 £96.23 £158.60 £212.06 £140.78 £122.96 full
Executive Double Room full £158.60 £301.16 full £327.89 £327.89 £247.70 £292.25 £149.69 £212.06 £265.52 £185.33 £176.42 £194.24
Junior Deluxe Double full £131.87 £274.43 £541.73 £301.16 £301.16 £220.97 £265.52 £122.96 £185.33 £238.79 £167.51 £149.69 £167.51
Junior Deluxe Twin full full full full full full £220.97 £265.52 £122.96 £185.33 £238.79 £167.51 £149.69 £167.51
Top