Arrival:
Departure:

 

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees

Only on our site will you find the Lowest Available Rate

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Tue 27 Jun 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Fri 30 Jun 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017
Mon 03 Jul 2017
Tue 04 Jul 2017
Wed 05 Jul 2017
Thu 06 Jul 2017
Fri 07 Jul 2017
Sat 08 Jul 2017
Classic Single Room £96.87 full full full full £209.73 full £172.11 full full full full full full
Classic Double Room £101.57 full full full £233.24 £214.43 full £176.81 £214.43 £280.27 £280.27 £299.08 £346.10 £383.72
Executive Double Room £158.00 full £355.51 £383.72 £308.48 £289.67 £440.15 £252.05 £289.67 £355.51 £355.51 £374.32 £421.34 £458.96
Junior Deluxe Double £129.79 full full full £270.86 £252.05 £402.53 £214.43 £252.05 £317.89 £317.89 £336.70 £383.72 £421.34
Junior Deluxe Twin full full full full full full full £214.43 £252.05 £317.89 £317.89 £336.70 £383.72 full
Top