Arrival:
Departure:

 

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees

Only on our site will you find the Lowest Available Rate

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Thu 27 Sep 2018
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Classic Single Room full £189.78 £323.43 £171.96 full full full £127.41 £243.24 full full full full £136.32
Classic Double Room £158.60 £194.24 £327.89 £176.42 £274.43 £301.16 £105.14 £131.87 £247.70 full £310.07 £149.69 £158.60 £140.78
Executive Double Room £203.15 £247.70 £381.35 £229.88 full £354.62 £158.60 £185.33 £301.16 full £363.53 £203.15 £203.15 £194.24
Junior Deluxe Double £176.42 £220.97 £354.62 £203.15 £301.16 £327.89 £131.87 £158.60 £274.43 £498.96 £336.80 £176.42 £176.42 £167.51
Junior Deluxe Twin full £220.97 £354.62 £203.15 £301.16 full £131.87 £158.60 £274.43 full full £176.42 full full
Top