Arrival:
Departure:

 

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees

Only on our site will you find the Lowest Available Rate

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Tue 24 Dec 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Mon 30 Dec 2019
Classic Single Room full full £158.89 £113.10 £213.83 £91.58 £94.78 full £122.26 full £158.89 £168.04 ** £158.89 ** full
Classic Double Room £448.72 £183.15 full £119.05 £219.78 £91.58 £100.73 £109.89 £128.21 £137.36 full £173.99 ** full full
Executive Double Room full £237.18 £218.87 £173.07 £273.81 £145.61 £154.76 £163.92 full £191.39 £218.87 £228.02 ** £218.87 ** £246.33 **
Junior Deluxe Double full £209.70 £191.39 £145.61 £246.33 £118.13 full £136.44 full £163.92 £191.39 £200.55 ** £191.39 ** £218.87 **
Junior Deluxe Twin full full £191.39 £145.61 full £118.13 full full full £163.92 £191.39 £200.55 ** full full
Studio with Sofa Bed £458.74 £187.14 £168.41 full full full full full full full full full £168.41 £196.51

** There is a 3 night minimum stay requirement for this night.

Top